1To re-elect Micky ArisonOppose
2To re-elect Sir Jonathon BandFor
3To elect Jason Glen CahillyFor
4To re-elect Helen DeebleFor
5To re-elect Arnold W. DonaldOppose
6To re-elect Richard J. GlasierOppose
7To re-elect Debra Kelly-EnnisFor
8To re-elect Sir John ParkerOppose
9To re-elect Stuart SubotnickOppose
10To re-elect Laura WeilOppose
11To re-elect Randall J. WeisenburgerOppose
12Advisory Vote on Executive CompensationOppose
13Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
14To re-appoint the Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLPOppose
15Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
16Receive the Annual ReportOppose
17Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
18Issue Shares for CashFor
19Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose