1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Elect Sanjiv AhujaFor
3Elect David ThodeyFor
4Re-elect Gerard KleisterleeFor
5Re-elect Nick ReadFor
6Re-elect Margherita Della Valle For
7Re-elect Sir Crispin DavisFor
8Re-elect Michel DemareFor
9Re-elect Dame Clara FurseFor
10Re-elect Valerie GoodingFor
11Re-elect Renee James For
12Re-elect Maria Amparo Moraleda Martinez For
13Re-elect David NishAbstain
14Approve the DividendFor
15Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
16Appoint the AuditorsFor
17Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Approve Political DonationsFor
23Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor