1.1Elect Director Larry PageFor
1.2Elect Director Sergey BrinFor
1.3Elect Director John L. HennessyWithhold
1.4Elect Director L. John DoerrWithhold
1.5Elect Director Roger W. Ferguson, Jr.Withhold
1.6Elect Director Ann MatherWithhold
1.7Elect Director Alan R. MulallyFor
1.8Elect Director Sundar PichaiWithhold
1.9Elect Director K. Ram ShriramWithhold
1.10Elect Director Robin L. WashingtonWithhold
2Ratify Ernst & Young LLP as AuditorsOppose
3Amend Existing Omnibus PlanOppose
4Shareholder Resolution: Approve Recapitalization Plan for all Stock to Have One-vote per ShareFor
5Shareholder Resolution: Adopt a Policy Prohibiting Inequitable Employment PracticesFor
6Shareholder Resolution: Establish Societal Risk Oversight CommitteeFor
7Shareholder Resolution: Report on Sexual Harassment PoliciesFor
8Shareholder Resolution: Require a Majority Vote for the Election of DirectorsFor
9Shareholder Resolution: Report on Gender Pay GapFor
10Shareholder Resolution: Employ Advisors to Explore Alternatives to Maximize ValueFor
11Shareholder Resolution: Approve Nomination of Employee Representative DirectorFor
12Shareholder Resolution: Adopt Simple Majority VoteFor
13Shareholder Resolution: Assess Feasibility of Including Sustainability as a Performance Measure for Senior Executive CompensationFor
14Shareholder Resolution: Report on Human Rights Risk AssessmentFor
15Shareholder Resolution: Adopt Compensation Clawback PolicyFor
16Shareholder Resolution: Report on Policies and Risks Related to Content GovernanceFor