1aElect W. M AustinFor
1bElect J.B FrankFor
1cElect A.P GastFor
1dElect E. Hernadez Jr.Abstain
1eElect C. W Moorman IVFor
1fElect D.F MayoFor
1gElect D. Reed-KlagesFor
1hElect R.D SugarFor
1iElect I.G ThunlinFor
1jElect D.J Umpleby IIIFor
1kElect M.W WirthOppose
2Appoint the AuditorsOppose
3Advisory Vote on Executive CompensationOppose
4Shareholder Resolution: Report on Human Right to WaterFor
5Shareholder Resolution: Report on Reducing Carbon FootprintFor
6Shareholder Resolution: Create a Board Committee on Climate ChangeFor
7Shareholder Resolution: Introduce an Independent Chairman RuleFor
8Shareholder Resolution: Set Special Meeting Threshold at 10%For