1Receive the Annual ReportOppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Elect Fields Wicker-MiurinFor
4Re-elect Sir Howard DaviesFor
5Re-elect Mark FitzpatrickFor
6Re-elect David LawFor
7Re-elect Paul Manduca For
8Re-elect Kaikhushru NargolwalaFor
9Re-elect Anthony Nightingale For
10Re-elect Philip RemnantFor
11Re-elect Alice SchroederFor
12Re-elect James Turner For
13Re-elect Thomas WatjenFor
14Re-elect Michael Wells For
15Appoint the AuditorsOppose
16Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
17Approve Political DonationsFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Extension of Authority to Issue Ordinary Shares to Include Repurchased SharesFor
20Renewal of authority to Issue preference sharesFor
21Issue Shares for CashFor
22Renewal of Authority to Issue Mandatory Convertible Securities (MCS)Oppose
23Renewal of Authority to Issue Mandatory Convertible Securities (MCS) for CashOppose
24Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
25Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor