APTIV PLC 25/04/2019 AGM
1Elect Kevin P. ClarkOppose
2Elect Nancy E. CooperFor
3Elect Frank J. DellaquilaFor
4Elect Nicholas M. DonofrioOppose
5Elect Mark P. FrissoraOppose
6Elect Rajiv L. GuptaOppose
7Elect Sean O. MahoneyOppose
8Elect Robert K. OrtbergFor
9Elect Colin J. ParrisFor
10Elect Ana G. PinczukFor
11Elect Lawrence A. ZimmermanOppose
12Appoint the Auditors and Allow the Board to Determine their RemunerationAbstain
13Advisory Vote on Executive CompensationAbstain