1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2To elect Michel Demaré as a DirectorFor
3To elect Margherita Della Valle as a DirectorFor
4To re-elect Gerard Kleisterlee as a DirectorFor
5To re-elect Vittorio Colao as a DirectorFor
6To re-elect Nick Read as a DirectorFor
7To re-elect Sir Crispin Davis as a DirectorFor
8To re-elect Dame Clara Furse as a DirectorFor
9To re-elect Valerie Gooding as a DirectorOppose
10To re-elect Renee James as a DirectorFor
11To re-elect Samuel Jonah as a Director.Oppose
12To re-elect Maria Amparo Moraleda Martinez as a Director.For
13To re-elect David Nish as a DirectorFor
14Approve the DividendFor
15Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
16Appoint the AuditorsOppose
17Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Approve Political DonationsFor
23Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor
24Update to the Vodafone Group 2008 Sharesave PlanOppose
25Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor